## COLLEGE COMPUTER COORDINATING COMMITTEE

## - MEMBERSHIP

- A. Chaired by the Director of Educational Technology and Microcomputer Services.
- B. Administrative Representatives (4 from among the following):
  - 1. Vice-President Academic Affairs or designee
  - 2. Vice-President Business Services or designee
  - 3. Vice-President Human Services or designee
  - 4. Vice-President Student Services or designee
  - 5. Vice-President Continuing Education or designee
- C. Faculty Representatives (4)
  - 1. Academic Senate President or designee
  - 2. Curriculum Advisory Committee Representative
  - 3. Division Chair Council Representative
  - 4. Chairperson of Instructional Computer Planning Committee (ICPC) or Computer Assisted Instruction (CAI).
- D. Classified Council Representative
- E. President of the Associated Student Body or designee
- F. Other Representatives (non-voting)
  - 1. Assistant to the President for Planning and Research
  - 2. Chairperson of Computer Science Department
  - 3. Library Representative